Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

November

Day Date High Water Height Start Time Race Type   Watch Sailing Duty Watch
Bar Duty
Sun 1 Nov 14:01 6.94 14:00 A Brass Monkey Series 3 6 6
Mon 2 Nov     19:30   Sailing Committee    
Sat 7 Nov 08:09 5.76 09:00 B Poppy Day Charity Race 1 1
Sat 8 Nov     12:00   Remembrance Sunday   1
Mon 9 Nov      19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
Sat 14 Nov 12:17 7.21 11:00 A Brass Monkey Series 4 2 2
Sun 15 Nov 12:49 7.08 11:00 A Brass Monkey Series 5 3 3
Mon 16 Nov     19:30   Executive Committee    
Mon 17 Nov     12:00       2
Sun 22 Nov 07:24 6.52 09:00 A Frostbite Series 1 4 4
Sun 27 Nov         **Friday night Bar Open **   Cool
Fri 28 Nov     12:00       3
Sun 29 Nov 13:09 7.34 14:00 A Frostbite Series 2 5 5